Expandore Electronics Pte Ltd
 
 

Visit Expandore Showroom

Thank you for visiting Expandore's website.
We are located near Aljunied MRT Station (EW9) @ Atrix Building ground floor.

Shop Address
82 Lorong 23 Geylang #01-05 Atrix
Singapore 388409
(Shopfront facing Aljunied MRT Station)


t (65) 6841 2889
f (65) 6841 0455
email: sales1@expandore.com

 
 
Operation Hours
 

  OFFICE AND SHOWROOM

Monday thru Friday

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Saturday (Prior Appointment Preferred)

11:30AM - 3:00PM

Sunday

Closed

   

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020  Our Time Zone: Eastern Standard Time (GMT +08:00)

New Year's Day

Wednesday, 1 Jan 2020

Closed

Chinese New Year*

Saturday, 25 Jan � Sunday, 26 2020

Closed

Good Friday

Friday, 10 Apr 2020

Closed

Labour Day

Friday, 1 May 2020

Closed

Vesak Day

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Closed

Hari Raya Puasa

Monday, 25 May 2020

Closed

Hari Raya Haji

Friday, 31 July 2020

Closed

National Day

Monday, 10 Aug 2020

Closed

Deepavali

Saturday, 14 Nov 2020

Closed

Christmas Day

Friday, 25 Dec 2020

Closed

[../1system/social.htm]
What's New
[../product/Navi/videos.htm][../product/Navi/searchcom.htm]
[../product/Navi/search.htm]
[../product/Navi/used_equipment.htm]
Latest Products
[../product/Navi/LatestProducts.htm]
Copyrights 2012 Expandore Electronics Pte Ltd  |  Disclaimer  |  Order Q & A  |  Link  |  Sitemap   |  Popular Video Equipment  |  Popular Audio Equipment